Three prestigious awards, the Harold Jefferson Coolidge Memorial Medal, the John C. Phillips Memorial Medal and Honorary membership of IUCN will be presented at the IUCN World Conservation Congress in the Hawai'i, USA, in September 2016.

For more details on each of the Awards as well as information on how to submit nominations, please click on the links below.

The deadline for all nominations is 31 December 2015.