Forest Conservation Programme
IUCN-The World Conservation Union
Rue Mauverney 28
CH-1196 Gland
Switzerland


Tel: +41 (22) 999-0261/3
Fax: +41 (22) 364-9720
forests@iucn.org
 

Stewart Maginnis
Global Director-Nature Based Solutions Group
Director-Global Forest & Climate Change Programme

 Stewart.Maginnis@iucn.org

Carole Saint Laurent
Deputy Director-Knowledge, Policy & Environmental Governance


carole.saint-laurent@iucn.org
 
Chris Buss
Deputy Director-Operations
chris.buss@iucn.org
Richard Aishton
ENP/FLEG Programme Coordinator
richard.aishton@iucn.org

Patrick Wylie
Senior REDD+ Advisor // Climate Change Mitigation Policy Officer

patrick.wylie@iucn.org

George Akwah Neba
REDD+ Programme Officer

george.akwah@iucn.org
 

Daniel Shaw
Manager-Knowledge & Communications

 
daniel.shaw@iucn.org

Pauline Buffle
Programme Officer

pauline.buffle@iucn.org

Gretchen Walters

gretchen.walters@iucn.org

Ekaterine (Eka) Otarashvili
Project Officer
 

ekaterine.otarashvili@iucn.org

Mette Bovenschulte
Administrative Assistant

mette.bovenschulte@iucn.org

Sue Both
Administrative Assistant
sue.both@iucn.org
Regional Forest Contacts
 
East and Southern Africa Regional Office Position vacant-Currently recruiting

Tanyathon Phetmanee
Asia Regional Office

tanyathon.phetmanee@iucn.org
 
Doris Cordero
Regional Office for South America
doris.cordero@sur.iucn.org
 
Kenneth Angu
Regional Office for West and Central Africa
kenneth.angu@iucn.org

Guillermo Navarro
Regional Office for  Mesoamerica

guillermo.navarro@iucn.org