IUCN India Country Office
B-88 Neeti Bagh
New Delhi 110 049 India

T: +91 11 2652 7742+91 11 2652 7742; 4605 2583
F: +91 11 2652 7742+91 11 2652 7742  

Staff

Mr. Priya Ranjan Sinha
Country Representative
priya.sinha@iucn.org (Ext. 210)

Dr. J. S. Rawat
Manager, Programme, Constituency and Adminstration
js.rawat@iucn.org (Ext. 103)

Dr. N. M. Ishwar
National Coordinator, Mangroves for the Future
nm.ishwar@iucn.org (Ext. 201)

Dr. Brian Furze
Project Director, Ecosystems for Life: A Bangladesh India Initiative
brian.furze@iucn.org (Ext. 302)

Mr. Aditya Petwal
Coordinator, Leaders for Nature
aditya.petwal@iucn.org (Ext. 303)

Ms. Archana Chatterjee
Project Manager, Ecosystems for Life: A Bangladesh India Initiative
archana.chatterjee@iucn.org (Ext. 206)

Ms. Sushmita Mandal
Dialogue Coordinator, Ecosystems for Life: A Bangladesh India Initiative
sushmita.madal@iucn.org (Ext. 205)

Ms. Nisha D'Souza
Small Grants Officer, Mangroves for the Future
nisha.d'souza@iucn.org (Ext. 202)

Ms. Aditi Jha
Programme Officer, Ecosystems for Life: A Bangladesh India Initiative
aditi.jha@iucn.org (Ext. 204)

Mr. Vipul Sharma
Programme Assistant
vipul.sharma@iucn.org (301)

Mr. Dimuthu Samaratunga
Finance Officer
dimuthu.samaratunga@iucn.org (Ext.105)

Mr. Binay Satpathy
Human Resources and Administration Officer
binay.satpathy@iucn.org (Ext. 209)

Mr. Sandeep Gaur
Adminstration and Finance Assistant
sandeep.gaur@iucn.org (Ext. 106)

Ms. Tarini Shipurkar
Intern, Ecosystems for Life: A Bangladesh India Initiative
tarinishipurkar@gmail.com (Ext. 207)