Who is who

Mr. Mahmood Akhtar Cheema

Country Representative - IUCN Pakistan

IUCN Pakistan Country Office
1, Bath Island Road, Karachi-75530, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3586 1540 (04 Lines - Auto)
Email: mahmood.cheema@iucn.org

Mr. Danish Rashdi

Programme Coordinator-IUCN Pakistan / Manager Communications & Private Sector Engagement
Country Office

IUCN Pakistan Country Office
1, Bath Island Road, Karachi-75530, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3586 1540 (04 Lines - Auto)
Email: danish.rashdi@iucn.org

Fauzia Malik

Manager, Islamabad Programme Office

IUCN Pakistan Islamabad Office
House No 2, Street 83, Sector G-6/4, Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel: +92 51 2831372-80
Email: fauzia.malik@iucn.org

Faiz Mohammad Kakar

Mr. Faiz Mohammad Kakar

Team Leader, Water Governance in FATA (Environment Cell) / Manager, Balochistan Programme Office

C/o Chief Economist Office
FATA Secretariat
Warsak Road
Peshawar
Tel: +92 308-8882931
Email: faiz.kakar@iucn.org

Mr. Tahir Qureshi

Senior Advisor Coastal Ecosystem
Coastal & Marine Program

IUCN Pakistan Country Office
1, Bath Island Road, Karachi-75530, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3586 1540 (04 Lines - Auto)
Email: tahir.qureshi@iucn.org

Dr. Abdul Majeed

Project Lead - Pakistan Centres for Advanced Studies in Energy Project

IUCN Pakistan Islamabad Office
House No 2, Street 83, Sector G-6/4, Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel: +92 51 2831372-80
Email: abdul.majeed@iucn.org

Ms. Mahera A. Moosajee

Manager-Human Resource
Human Resource

IUCN Pakistan Country Office
1, Bath Island Road, Karachi-75530, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3586 1540 (04 Lines - Auto)
Email: mahera.moosajee@iucn.org

Mr. Albert Heatherly

Administration Manager
Country Administration

IUCN Pakistan Country Office
1, Bath Island Road, Karachi-75530, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3586 1540 (04 Lines - Auto)
Email: albert.heatherly@iucn.org

Mr. Junaid Habib

Manager Finance
Country Office


IUCN Pakistan Country Office
1, Bath Island Road, Karachi-75530, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3586 1540 (04 Lines - Auto)
Email: junaid.habib@iucn.org

Mr. Iftikhar Ali

Network Manager
Country Office


IUCN Pakistan Country Office
1, Bath Island Road, Karachi-75530, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3586 1540 (04 Lines - Auto)
Email: iftikhar.ali@iucn.org

Hammad Saeed

Mr. Hammad Saeed

Manager, Information and Knowledge Management

IUCN Pakistan Islamabad Office
House No 2, Street 83, Sector G-6/4, Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel: +92 51 2831372-80
Email: hammad.saeed@iucn.org

Ghulam Qadir Shah

Mr. Ghulam Qadir Shah

MFF National Coordinator-IUCN Pakistan

IUCN Pakistan Country Office
1, Bath Island Road, Karachi-75530, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3586 1540 (04 Lines - Auto)
Email: ghulam.qadir@iucn.org