Contact us

Global Policy Unit
IUCN (International Union for Conservation of Nature)
Rue Mauverney 28, 1196 Gland - CH
Fax: +41 22 999 0002
Email: gpuhq@iucn.org

 

Cyriaque N. Sendashonga


Cyriaque N. Sendashonga
Director, Programme and Policy Group
/ Head, Global Policy Unit

Tel: +41 22 999 0317
Email: cyriaque.sendashonga@iucn.org

Constanza Martinez

Constanza Martinez
Deputy Head - Global Policy Unit

Tel: +41 22 999 0254
Email: constanza.martinez@iucn.org

Sonia Peña Moreno

Sonia Peña Moreno
Senior Policy Officer - Biodiversity -  Global Policy Unit

Tel: +41 22 999 0281
Email: spm@iucn.org

Maximilian Mueller

Maximilian Mueller
Junior Policy Officer - Global Policy Unit

Tel: +41 22 999 0124
Email: maximilian.mueller@iucn.org

 

Victoria Romero
Trainee - Biodiversity Policy - Global Policy Unit

Tel: +41 22 999 0310
Email: Victoria.Romero@iucn.org

 

Leonor Ridgway

Leonor Ridgway
Administrative Assistant - Global Policy Unit & Programme Policy Group
Tel: +41 22 999 0253
Email: leonor.ridgway@iucn.org

Permanent Observer Mission of IUCN to the UN
801 Second Avenue, Suite 405
New York, N.Y. 10017 - USA
Fax: 001 212 286 1079
 

Narinder Kakar

Narinder Kakar
Permanent Observer to the United Nations

Tel: 001 212 286 1076
Email: iucn@un.int

IUCN Japan Project Office - CBD COP10

c/o Nippon Keidanren Committee on Nature Conservation
1-3-2, Otemachi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan 100-8818
Tel: +81-3-6741-0996, Fax: +81-3-6741-0982

Nayoa Furuta

Naoya Furuta
Senior Project Officer
Tel: 
 +81-3-6741-0996
Email: naoya.furuta@iucn.org