• Africa

Eastern and Southern Africa
Botswana — Tracy Molefits, molefits@yahoo.co.uk
Kenya — Ochieng Ogodo, ochiengogodo@yahoo.com
South Africa — Maria Moate, MariaMo@sanparks.org
Uganda — Deborah Baranga, dbaranga@zoology.mak.ac.ug

North Africa
Egypt — Manal Fawzy, dm_fawzy@yahoo.com

West and Central Africa
Benin — Joséa Dossou-Bodjrenou, ntongmu@yahoo.com
Cameroon — Jonas Kemajou Syapze, oped_cam@yahoo.fr
Democratic Republic of Congo — Naum Butoto, ugeafi@yahoo.fr
Gambia — Abdou Khadire Diop, abdoukhadire@yahoo.fr
Ghana — Ken Kinney, kkinney@thedevin.org
Guinea — Selly Camara, camaraselly@gmail.com
Guinea-Bissau — Nicolau Mendes, uicn@sol.gtelecom.gw
Liberia — Henry Smith, Society_conservation@yahoo.com
Mali — Alassane Ballo, ballowalia@yahoo.fr
Nigeria — Esther Agbarakwe, esther.agbarakwe@youthclimate.org.uk
Senegal — Abdou Khadire Diop, abdoukhadire@yahoo.fr
Sierra Leone — Joseph Rahall, jorahall@yahoo.com
Togo — Tsivanyo Mensah Todzro, adt-togo@cafe.tg

  • Americas

Meso America
Costa Rica — Alicia Jiménez, ajimenez@earthcharter.org
Cuba — Martha Roque Molina, marthar@ama.cu
Dominican Republic — Faustina Varela, faustinavarela@hotmail.com
Mexico — Maria Guadalupe Garibay, ggaribay@cucba.udg.mx
Nicaragua — Maria Teresa Mariscal, mariscalteresa@yahoo.es

North America
Canada — Monique Trudel, monique108@sympatico.ca
USA — Brian Day, brian@dayinternet.com

South America
Argentina — Marta Andelman, marta.andelman@gmail.com
Bolivia — Mery Ruth Mariaca, mrmariacaz@yahoo.com
Brazil — Suzana Padua, suzana@ipe.org.br
Chile — Gabriela Omegna, gomegna@conaf.cl
Colombia — Olga Bermudez, olgaber@gmail.com
Ecuador — Cecilia Amaluisa, cecilia.amaluisa@ceppecuador.org
Perú — Sofia Brutton, sofiabrutton@hotmail.com
Uruguay — Hernán Sorhuet, hazparne@adinet.com.uy
Venezuela — Alejandro Alvarez, alvareziragorry@gmail.com

  • Asia

East Asia
Japan — Brendan Barrett, barrett@hq.unu.edu

South and South East Asia
Bhutan — Phuntsho Yonten, pyonten@rspnbhutan.org
India — Janakaraj Murali, J.Murali@teri.res.in
Malaysia — Gary Lim Khaeril, edu3_services@yahoo.co.uk
Nepal — Mangal Man Shakya, mangal@citesnepal.org
Sri Lanka — Dharman Wickremaratne, ejournalists@sltnet.lk
Vietnam — Dinh Thi Minh Thu, thudinh09@gmail.com

West Asia
Jordan — Mervat Batarseh, mervtbat@rscn.org.jo
Pakistan — Attia Ayub Qutub, attia.qutub@gmail.com

Europe
Finland — Liisa Nikula, liisa.nikula@metsa.fi
France — Cécile Ostria, c.ostria@fnh.org
Romania — Peter Lengyel, lengyelpeter@yahoo.com
Spain — Susana Calvo, scalvo@oapn.es

  • Oceania

Fiji — Leba Mataitini, lebamataitini@connect.co.fj
New Zealand — Ann Brower, Ann.Brower@lincoln.ac.nz
Tonga — Seuula Fua, johanssonfua_s@usp.ac.fj