IUCN - International Union for Conservation of Nature
Rue Mauverney 28
CH-1196 Gland
Switzerland

Tel: +41 (22) 999-0261/3
Fax: +41 (22) 364-9720
forests@iucn.org

Stewart Maginnis
Global Director-Nature Based Solutions Group
Director-Global Forest & Climate Change Programme


stewart.maginnis@iucn.org

Carole Saint Laurent
Deputy Director-Knowledge, Policy & Environmental Governance


carole.saint-laurent@iucn.org

Chris Buss
Deputy Director, Operations


chris.buss@iucn.org

Richard Aishton
Senior Programme Manager, ENPI/FLEG


richard.aishton@iucn.org

George Akwah Neba
REDD+ Programme Officer


george.akwah@iucn.org

Craig Beatty
Programme Officer


craig.beatty@iucn.org

Salome Begeladze
Programme Support Officer


salome.begeladze@iucn.org

Sue Both
Administrative Assistant


sue.both@iucn.org

Mette Bovenschulte
Programme Finance Officer


mette.bovenschulte@iucn.org

Pauline Buffle
Programme Officer


pauline.buffle@iucn.org

Miguel Calmon
Senior Manager, Landscape Restoration Knowledge, Tools and Capacity


miguel.calmon@iucn.org

Sandra Caya
Manager, Knowledge and Communications


sandra.caya@iucn.org

Julien Colomer
Monitoring and Learning Officer


julien.colomer@iucn.org

Martha Desta
Finance and Logistics Assistant


martha.desta@iucn.org

Elmedina Krilasevic
Progamme Officer, Forest Landscape Restoration


elmedina.krilasevic@iucn.org

Chetan Kumar
Manager, Landscape Restoration Science and Knowledge


chetan.kumar@iucn.org

Mirjam Kuzee
Forest Landscape Restoration Assessment Coordinator


mirjam.kuzee@iucn.org

Eka Otarashvili
Project Officer, ENPI-FLEG


ekaterine.otarashvili@iucn.org

Veronica Troya Suarez
Programme Officer


veronica.troya@iucn.org

Adriana Vidal
Forest Policy Officer


adriana.vidal@iucn.org

Gretchen Walters
Programme Officer


gretchen.walters@iucn.org

Patrick Wylie
Senior Forest Policy Officer


patrick.wylie@iucn.org
Regional Forest Contacts
 

Vacant
East and Southern Africa Regional Office


Tanyathon Phetmanee
Asia Regional Office


tanyathon.phetmanee@iucn.org

Doris Cordero
Regional Office for South America


doris.cordero@sur.iucn.org

Kenneth Angu
Regional Office for West and Central Africa


kenneth.angu@iucn.org

Guillermo Navarro
Regional Office for Mesoamerica


guillermo.navarro@iucn.org