Media contacts

Ewa Magiera, IUCN

Global Media

Ewa Magiera

Media and Communications Manager
Rue Mauverney, 28
1196 Gland
Switzerland
Tel: +41 (22) 999 0346
Mob: +41 76 505 33 78
E-mail: ewa.magiera@iucn.org
 

Lara Nassar

West Asia/Middle East (WAME) Regional Office

Lara Nassar

Communications Officer 
Um Uthaina, Tohama Str. No. 6
PO Box 942230
Amman 11194
Jordan
Tel: +962 (6) 5546912/3/4
Mob: +962 77 7888522
Fax: +962 (6) 5546915
E-mail: ola.mallah@iucn.org
www.iucn.org/wame

Verónica Moreno R.

Regional Office for South America

Verónica Moreno R.

Communications Officer
Quiteño Libre E15-12 y la Cumbre
Sector Bellavista
Quito, Ecuador
Tel: +5932 (2) 2261075 Ext 13
Mob: +593 (9) 8105812
Fax: +593 (2) 2261075 Ext 99 
E-mail: veronica.moreno@sur.iucn.org
www.iucn.org/sur

Jane Lawton

Asia Regional Office

Jane Lawton

Head, Asia Communications
63, Sukhumvit Soi 39
Sukhumvit Road, Wattana,
Bangkok, 10110
Thailand
Tel. +66 2 662 4029 (ext 142);
Mobile: +66 818319006;
Fax +66 2 662 4389;
Email: jane.lawton@iucn.org
www.iucn.org/asia
 

Frank Koloi

Oceania Regional Office

Frank Koloi

Senior Communications Officer
5 Ma’afu Street
Private Mail Bag
Suva
Fiji Islands
Tel: +679 331 9084
Mobile: +679 777 2875
Fax: +679 310 0128
Email: frank.koloi@iucn.org
www.iucn.org/oceania

Eva Paule Mouzong

Central and West Africa Office

Eva Paule Mouzong

Regional Officer in charge of Institutionnal Development and Communication
West and Central Regional Office
Po Box. 5506 Yaoundé
Cameroon
Tel: + 237 22 21 64 96 - + 237 696 63 06 77
Email: eva.mouzong@iucn.org

Félicité Mangang

Central and West Africa Office

Félicité Mangang

Officer in charge of Communication and relationships with the Members
01 B.P. 1618 Ouagadougou 01
Burkina Faso
Tel: +226 25 36 49 79 or +226 25 36 48 95
Email: felicite.mangang@iucn.org
 

Stella Musiiwa

East and Southern Africa Regional Office

Stella Musiiwa

Membership Administrator
P. O. Box 745
6 Lanark Rd
Belgravia, Harare
Zimbawe
Tel: +263 4 705714
Email: stella.musiiwa@iucn.org
www.iucn.org/esaro

Angelika Pullen

European Union Representative Office

Angelika Pullen

Communications Lead
64 Boulevard Louis Schmidt
1040 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 739 0318
Mob: +32 473 947 966
Email: Angelika.Pullen@iucn.org 

Lourdes Lázaro

Mediterranean Cooperation Office Malaga

Lourdes Lazaro Marin

C/ Marie Curie 22
PTA CAMPANILLAS
29590 Malaga
Spain
Tel:+34.952.028.430 Ext. 308
Mob: +34 609729780
Email: lourdes.lazaromarin@iucn.org

Patricia Ugalde

Mesoamerica Regional Office

Patricia Ugalde

Communications Coordinator
San Pedro de Montes de Oca
San Jose
Costa Rica
Tel: +506 2283 8449
Mob: +506 2283 8472
Email: patricia.ugalde@iucn.org
www.iucn.org/mesoamerica

 

Frank Hawkins

IUCN Washington DC Office

Frank Hawkins

Director Washington DC Office
1630 Connecticut Ave.
N.W. 3rd Floor
20009 Washington D.C.
United States of America
Tel: +1 20 2518-2053
Email: frank.hawkins@iucn.org